December Pirate Pride

December Pirate Pride Winners
Posted on 02/17/2021

Boonville High School is pleased to announce the December Pirate Pride award winners. The Pirate PrideAward is for students who have been outstanding at BHS. Teachers choose students based on a characteristic that has set him or her apart from the rest of the student body. These students may represent outstanding character, achievement, leadership, or service to the class or school. These award winners all share these characteristics.  

Pirate Pride Award winners:

  • Logan Maxwell
  • Emma Wells
  • Dylan Sercu-Herron
  • Kaullin Kosnopfal
  • Chloe McClelland
  • Isaiah Escamilla
  • Kennedy Renfrow
  • Seth Timm
  • Drake Nickel
  •  Bayleigh Warren